Tune in and capture the 2020 ANA Inspiration LIVE on Golf Channel

You’ll be able to capture the action live Thursday through Sunday! Tune in at home or on-the-go on golfchannel.com.

LIVE COVERAGE ON GOLF CHANNEL

Thursday – 1st Round

  • 12-4pm EST / 9am-1pm PST
  • 7-9pm EST / 4-6pm PST

Friday – 2nd Round

  • 12-4pm EST / 9am-1pm PST
  • 7-9pm EST / 4-6pm PST

Saturday – 3rd Round

  • 2-6pm EST / 11am-3pm PST

Sunday – Final Round

  • 2-6pm EST / 11am-3pm PST